You can cancel your Sky Pilot account anytime by uninstalling Sky Pilot from your Shopify store.

If you have cancelled your Shopify account or closed your Shopify store then your Sky Pilot account is automatically cancelled.

After cancellation all of your files and data will be deleted from Sky Pilot.

Alternatively you can downgrade to a smaller(or free) plan by removing files and downgrading anytime from your Sky Pilot account page

Did this answer your question?